<p style='margin:0px; text-align:center; font-size:16pt; font-weight:bold;'> You need Adobe Flash Player to see this video<br><br> <a href='http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer' style='text-align:center; font-size:16pt; font-weight:bold;'> Get the Flash Player</a></p>
Search in Videos, Members, Events, Audio Files, Photos and Blogs Search

Restoration International Embassy|United States

Serving God's Purposes in Our Own Generation. Daring to care and save the whole man and his environment!


My Blog

«back

2020 OUR YEAR OF FAITH IN ACTION: FEBRUARY: STUDY ON ACTS OF THE APOSTLES

Feb 07, 2020

219 Views
     (0 Rating)

2020 OUR YEAR OF FAITH IN ACTION

BIBLE STUDIES ON THE BOOK OF ACTS OF THE APOSTLES

During this month of February, let's BOOST OUR FAITH with our daily Bible studies on the book of ACTS OF THE APOSTLES. Studying all the 28 chapters of the book, one chapter a day from February 1st until February 28th, and on the 29th we will study the '29th chapter of the Acts of Apostles. 

Live on our Facebook: Emmanuel Soni at 11 AM (Washington DC time), 4PM (London time), 5PM (Paris, Kinshasa and Brussels time), One hour later on our Youtube channel: Bishop Emmanuel Soni Mukwenze. 

Share your friends, please!